Follow

How do I turn off Active Minutes + Sleep Tracking with Moov Now™?

Start by going to the Settings page which can be found in the top left hand corner (iOS devices) or by pressing the three dots in the top right hand corner (Android).

Select My Daily Moov:

Press Forget this Moov:

You will then be prompted with a confirmation message to unpair your Moov device. Press Forget.

To make sure all your data is recorded, Moov will ask to sync remaining data. Select Sync. If you do not want to sync the data that is recorded on your Moov, you can choose Skip. This will delete any remaining data.

Then connect your daily Moov to sync any data not previously recorded.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.