Follow

How do I delete a workout?

 

Android: In the History tab, press and hold the workout that you would like to delete. Then press “Delete”. If you accidentally delete the wrong workout, no worries, you can select “UNDO”.

 

iOS: Simply swipe left on the workout you want to delete, then press “Delete”.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.